Holland-diervoeders
Nederlands  Deutsch  Francais
Skip Navigation Links
Home
About us
Services
Products
contact
   Search

Feed

Commodities for the
pet food industry

Bird feed

Products a.o.: 
Buckwheat
Dried fruit
Hemp seed
Canary seed
Safflower seed
Coleseed
Linseed
Millet seed (yellow, white and red)
Panicum (yellow and red)
Niger seed
Perilla seed
Rapeseed
Raisins
Millet
Sunflower seeds (striped, black and white

For more information please contact:

Guy van Heck
guy.van.heck@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon +31 78 622 0 656

Ron Heijser
ron.heijser@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon +31 78 622 0 655

Broken rice

Origines a.o.:
Myanmar
India
Egypte
Paraguay

For more information, please contact: :

Rick Hagendoorn
rick.hagendoorn@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon +31 78 622 0 648


 

 

Pigeons and rodents feed, feed grains

Products a.o.:
Dari red
Dari white
Dun peas
Yellow peas
Green peas
Oats
Wheat
Barley
Lentil
Maize
Maple peas
Popcorn maize
Red maize
Paddy rice
Carob
Vetches

For more information, please contact:

Jaap Jan Verhoeven
jaap.jan.verhoeven@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon +31 78 622 0 650

Marijn van der Hoek
marijn.van.der.hoek@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon +31 78 622 0 649

Special products

Products a.o.:
Dried berries
Dried vegetables (for human and animal consumption))
Dried insects
Dried shrimps
Dried crayfish
Sepia

For more information, please contact:

Guido Noorlander
guido.noorlander@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon +31 78 622 0 631