Holland-diervoeders
English  Deutsch  Francais
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Over ons
Services
Producten
Vacatures
Contact
   Zoek

ORGANISATie

BIF Bird Feed Ingredients
PIF Pigeon Feed Ingredients
TSP Special Products
CON Bakery and Groundnuts
S&H Spices & Herbs 

Director

Aad van Rijn
aad.van.rijn@lenersanpoortman.com

Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 647

Sourcing

Rinus Schouten
rinus.schouten@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 641

Dennis Wols
dennis.wols@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 688

Feed

BIF
Guy van Heck
guy.van.heck@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 656

Ron Heijser
ron.heijser@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 655

PIF
Jaap Jan Verhoeven
jaap.jan.verhoeven@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 650

Marijn van der Hoek
marijn.van.der.hoek@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0649

TSP
Guido Noorlander
guido.noorlander@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 631

Food

CON
Hans van Genderen
hans.van.genderen@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 642

S&H
Timo Waardenburg

timo.waardenburg@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 646

Aad van Rijn
aad.van.rijn@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 647

Logistics

Import
Jan Overhand
jan.overhand@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 680

Marcel van de Velde
marcel.van.de.velde@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 683


Export
Theo Wolters
theo.wolters@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 676

Quality

Dennis Wols
dennis.wols@lenersanpoortman.com
Telefoon: +31 78 622 0 688